Ottawa concerts in this year

Concerts in Ottawa – dates:
Thursday 01 November 2018 – They Might Be Giants
Thursday 08 November 2018 – Pigs: Canada’s Pink Floyd Tribute
Sunday 11 November 2018 – Pat Maloney
Wednesday 21 November 2018 – Hubert Lenoir
Monday 03 December 2018 – George Canyon
Tuesday 11 December 2018 – Emilie-Claire Barlow
Friday 18 January 2019 – Veronic DiCaire
Thursday 24 January 2019 – Yao – Shenkman Arts Centre
Thursday 07 February 2019 – Doc Walker
Thursday 21 February 2019 – Joseph Edgar
Friday 12 April 2019 – Pat Travers
Friday 10 May 2019 – Alan Jackson & Garth Brooks Fever
Saturday 02 November 2019 – Marie Mai
Friday 27 December 2019 – Sylvie Desgroseilliers

Find a few solutions concerning other enchanting dates for Ottawa concerts in this year.